Teddy

Just a very quick blog post to  tell you about the giveaway over on my friend Helen’s blog

She is giving away a 100g Braid of my newest blend of fibre in the colourway of the winner’s choice Smile Teddy is a luxurious blend of Superfine Merino, Baby Camel and Mulberry Silk 60/20/20

DSC_0701 copyDSC_0702 copyDSC_0704 copy

I’m just about an hour or so back from 3 days in France so am feeling a bit all over the place Smile with tongue out

More about my little holiday soon…just to say, I took over 700 photos!!

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in fluff-n-stuff, giveaway and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

