Little Cutie

This photo is quite delicious, my daughter, Ali, took it a couple of days ago. Little E thinks we can’t see her…precious moments!

I am so happy that the outfit I made her for Christmas fits, it looked so tiny on the hanger

Today, M and I are off to Cambridge, to sample the delights of Yo Sushi…hope I don’t do a Miranda and get stuck on the conveyor belt!

Sad day tomorrow, M goes back to her Dad’s before going back to Uni, it’s going to be quiet here as Barry is away working in Bangkok until Wednesday. I shall just have to ramp up the volume on my music player

There is plenty of tidying to be done too, but I need to sew something, perhaps I’ll do some sewing and then sort my craft room out, yes, think that’s a good plan!

This is a test post to see if I can actually send a post to my blog via email as Livewriter seems to have lost the plot :)

http://www.picperfic.co.uk

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Little Cutie

  1. Worked perfect. Have a good day with your daughter. Barry will be home in a flash.

  2. Homecraft says:

    She is adorable! Happy sewing!

  3. josiekitten says:

    That picture is just delightful! Hope you and Maisie had ‘such fun!’ today!! I want to get my sewing machine out too!

Leave a Reply

