Pattern Coming Soon

I am so happy with this design…I just had to make another, this time I made the largest size just to check out if I understood the written pattern and charts myself…!!

I am sending a public apology to all my testers for the number of updates there have been to the pattern…must have been driving you all bonkers!

Still I do think we are nearly there though

The weather has been appalling here today, really black with rain one minute and then sunny but very windy! It was a miracle that I managed to get this photo as the wind was blowing it all over the place! I love the stormy sky though….

Today I made yet another of my Slouchy Cardigans…I love it! That design is almost ready for publication too…watch this space!!

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in machine knitting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pattern Coming Soon

  1. Susan Caraccio says:

    I love the colour, will have to give this a try on the Passap when I get moved – moving day tomorrow so packing stuff up like mad. Not moving very far but looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

