Machine Knit Slouchy Cardigan is Go!

At last…the pattern has been tested and is now for sale

You can view it on Ravelry here or you can purchase it using the link in my sidebar without going into Ravelry ;)

finished mustard slouchy cardigan  (1)

 

finished mustard slouchy cardigan  (2)

I can’t wait to see your makes of this unusual design

I have created a group on Flickr so you can show off your lovely makes from my patterns…there will be more and soon!

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in machine knitting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Machine Knit Slouchy Cardigan is Go!

  1. Thanks for a great pattern – I’ve worn mine alot since making it and love it! I just got round to posting some pics on my blog also:)

  2. picperfic says:

    you’re welcome….I have another pattern being tested and have a ladies fitted cardigan in my head!

  3. Pingback: Slouchy Review | Picperfic's Blog

Leave a Reply

