Slouchy Review

I am delighted that so many of you are enjoying my new machine knitting designs, my Slouchy Cardigan Pattern has received such a wonderful review, makes it all worthwhile.

I have another design for a Comfy Jumper for Men (and Women) which is in the hands of the testers right now and will be released soon

Here’s Barry modelling it…

He came home from work, saw his new jumper on the back of his chair and put it on! So that’s why he is looking a bit tired…

I particularly love the soft V of the neckline

Whilst that pattern is being tested, I am working on a fitted cardigan for Women, I’m taking more time over this one as it is rather more detailed than the Comfy Jumper and will be in a large range of sizes

Today, I am going to a smallish quilt show in Spalding…so I better get off my bottom and get dressed!

Have a lovely weekend

Marianne
x

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in machine knitting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Slouchy Review

  1. Liz K says:

    I love both the jumper and the slouchy cardi, I’ve just bought the cardi pattern to be my first knitting machine garment (not counting the shrug I made in my lesson with Alison)

Leave a Reply

