Comfy Machine Knit Jumper Published

You can purchase the pattern via the link in the side bar or in Ravelry

This lovely machine Knit jumper features a soft V neck which is not so deep as a classic V neck and looks good with shirts or t-shirts. I love how the neckline looks with the fully fashioned decreasing and that satisfying tuck and rolled hems

All sizes have been vigorously tested by 5 lovely machine knitters with varying skill levels so that you can knit this design with confidence

Five sizes from 38-46inch chest, or bigger if you don’t want such a loose fit

One of the things that was noted by my testers was the looser cuffs, a design feature that I love but wasn’t so popular with all the wearers, so, I have given you two versions, the one in the photos and a narrower cuff

I have 2 more designs in the writing stage, so that will keep me and my testers busy for a while…

If you have any questions just leave me a message somewhere….

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in machine knitting, pattern designing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Comfy Machine Knit Jumper Published

  1. josiekitten says:

    That is the perfect ‘lazy weekend’ sweater, I wish I had a knitting machine to make one for me!

Leave a Reply

