Maddie’s Socks

I just got this little video on my phone from Ali. I made a pair of socks but didn’t know which of my two Granddaughters they would fit…looks like they fit Maddie so I will have to start knitting some bigger ones for Millie :^)

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Maddie’s Socks

  1. Marianne says:

    How cute and sweet!

  2. talj says:

    So sweet!! :o)

  3. CG says:

    That’s lovely 🙂 Made me smile x

  4. Faerynuff says:

    I can’t get the video to load 😦 (I know I took it!)She was singing “I’m Cosy, I’m snuggly, I love you” whilst dancing around the room!

  5. picperfic says:

    aww…I was going to ask you what she was singing. Barry couldn’t load it on his laptop at work either,don’t know what to suggest really, might be the need for an update to flashplayer or something. xxx

Leave a Reply

