Tulips, Roses and …..

I hate food shopping, but I softened the blow on Friday, by treating myself to a bunch of flowers…I felt bad when Barry came in carrying two more bunches of flowers. I particularly love the Apricot roses in the white jug….thank you honey x

I took these photos in our bedroom, there is some spare wall in there and the light is ok too. I used a 105mm Micro VR lens and it’s yummy! My problem now is choosing which of these images is going to be a card fro Mother’s day???

Posted by Picasa
About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tulips, Roses and …..

  1. Marianne says:

    All the photos are beautiful, those roses are quite divine. I’ll bet they smell good too.

  2. Faerynuff says:

    I love the photo second from the top 🙂

  3. CG says:

    Gorgeous!! The top one is my favourite but they are all sutiable for cards I think.

  4. talj says:

    such beautiful flowers!! I hate shopping too….especially when my Grandad’s pushing the wheelchair and with every step he’s kicking the wheels grrrrrr Have a lovel week :o)

  5. Ann says:

    Gorgeous. Just sat here and took them in. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

