Love from Ed & Michelle


I have been enjoying taking some shots from my Mother’s Day flowers, I even went outside and found the hand sprayer to add some water drops for an added extra. I took loads and discarded loads. I just love the colour of this Gerbera :^). I think this one might even make a greetings card with a few sparkles on it….hmmm
Posted by Picasa
About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Love from Ed & Michelle

  1. Marianne says:

    Marianne, I love love love that photo, the colours, the tiny water drops, everything about it.You really do just never cease to amaze me. I don’t even think it would need sparkles or glitters, the water drops are sparkling as it is. Truly breathtaking.

  2. Ann says:

    Gorgeous…I second the love love love. I say frame it! You have quite a talent, quite the eye…thank you for sharing! XX

  3. CG says:

    DOF is amazing. I agree with the other Marianne; i don’t think it needs anything added!!

Leave a Reply

