Red Stuff

_DSC6580
On the way back from one of our evening meals in Milan, Barry just happened to notice the Ferrari shop. We just glanced but didn’t stop….
_DSC6573
Until a couple of evenings later
_DSC6588
Well, there I was, thinking that I was in for a long session of Barry photographing this red stuff when I noticed I was taking loads of photos and Barry was, erm, well sort of amused at me getting excited about the lovely light from the shop and the funny angles I was getting into to do my arty shots! Barry only rook a few but I think he was falling in love with the ‘Red Stuff’!!

These are just three of many photos I took, the whole album can be seen here clicky

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Red Stuff

  1. Fiberjoy says:

    Love all the various red pictures. (my car is red. sadly it is not a ferrari)Sorry you had some rain while in Milan but overall it looks like it was an interesting trip. You were brave to explore the city & park alone during the days!

  2. talj says:

    Looks like you had a fabulous time in this spot!! Great images and I had to chuckle at Barry’s laughter…CG laughs at me trying take photos too…mainly because I look ridiculous trying to get at the angle I want to be in with this damn boot on!

  3. Marianne says:

    Well, of course I just know that Barry was chuckling from the joy of watching you take these incredible photos! I kid you not, you are so very talented in so many areas…You are just absolutely amazing!

  4. CG says:

    Love that first photo especially!!

  5. Barry says:

    Hmmm ….. I’ve always been in love the “Red Stuff”. Ever since I was 7 and had short trousres!

Leave a Reply

