What European City Do You Belong In?

I have been surfing and I came across this fun thing to do…I’ve visited Amsterdam, 2003 I think, and yes I loved it! Especially visiting Anne Franks home…I’d like to go back again

I’ll be posting the last of my Italian photos soon, I’ll do a job lot so you don’t get too bored

I have been sewing, and cleaning, and ironing…..my best friend from my old life in Southampton is coming to stay for a week, I can’t wait to start chatting with her, we always end up laughing and laughing

You Belong in Amsterdam

A little old fashioned, a little modern – you’re the best of both worlds. And so is Amsterdam.
Whether you want to be a squatter graffiti artist or a great novelist, Amsterdam has all that you want in Europe (in one small city).
About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to What European City Do You Belong In?

  1. Marianne says:

    Well, this should come as no surprise but I also belong in Amsterdam…..See you there!xoxox

  2. talj says:

    well ladies, it looks like we are all moving to Amsterdam! :o)

  3. Jo says:

    This is a fun game! I’m on my way to Paris apparently, which would be wonderful. Museums, food, wine…off to pack!

  4. CG says:

    I belong in Paris…I had a WONDERFUL trip there with my Talj 🙂

  5. Nora says:

    Apparently, I belong in MILAN!!

  6. Michaela says:

    Well I won’t be joining any of you – I’m off to Dublin, which I’ve heard is a great place. Any decent yarn shops there?

  7. Ann says:

    I belong ina Amsterdam!!! Maybe we should start a commune.

  8. I belong in Dublin, so Michaela you‘ve got company!

  9. Barry says:

    Hmmm – so do I. Somebody is not going to be happy:(No matter what I put I ended up in Dublin…. !

Leave a Reply

