a better nights sleep

http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/s/c/bin/slideshow.swf

you lovely people…..thanks for the well wishes and no comments… smiley face

as long as i take the rather large cocktail of painkillers, i can cope…

however, today, so far, i feel a lot brighter

might go and look at some rings later, we’ll see what i’m likeafter my shower. it wore me out yesterday, how silly

must do my exercises too

UPDATE!
we found a ring!

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to a better nights sleep

  1. CG says:

    Am sure ring shopping would be considered VITAL physiotherapy!! Glad you’re feeling brighter 🙂

  2. CG says:

    I want a photo of the ring!!!!

  3. Nora says:

    Oooooooh, you found a ring!!!What a lovely distraction. 🙂

  4. tiennie says:

    Yay! Now where’s the photo Miss Picperfect?!

  5. I wanted to stop by and say thanks for your kind comments about “#1 Husband Socks” and now I would like to say…I hope that you are feeling great very soon and….I’m with everyone else, let’s see the ring!

  6. Marianne says:

    So glad to hear you’re feeling a bit better…yay! on the ring!

  7. Rosie says:

    Glad to hear that you’re on the mend and I love those sexy operation socks. (I also like the unmissable “its this shoulder” mark, very reassuring). Looking forward to seeing the ring.

  8. Michaela says:

    Ring, Ring, Ring!!! Glad you’re feeling a bit better.

Leave a Reply

