You asked for it!

I am so happy!
so very happy!…..
(photographed by Barry)

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to You asked for it!

  1. Faerynuff says:

    Stunning, beautifully stunning.Unfussy and princess-like.Love you both x

  2. Deborah says:

    Congratulations! I love your February Sweater- I don’t have the nerves to make one yet, but it is on my to do list.

  3. A beautiful and elegant ring!! Nice to see you’re so happy!!

  4. CG says:

    Totally unique..NEVER seen one remotely similar.Beautiful!! I hope you are both always as happy as you are today!{{HUGS}}

  5. Michaela says:

    Gorgeous, beautiful, stunning. What a perfect ring!

  6. tiennie says:

    It’s beautiful! I’ve never seen that setting before. I’m so happy that you love it!

  7. Rosie says:

    That is just gorgeous! Thanks for sharing the ring (and your happiness) with us.

  8. Marianne says:

    Oh… I LOVE it! beyond words I love it. Simple and so very elegant…seriously, if I were to have a diamond ring that’s just the kind I’d have.XOX

  9. Jo says:

    Ditto to all the above, it is a beautiful ring, and perfect for the union it represents, so happy for you both it just makes me well up xxx

  10. I am singing Cliffies song “congratulations” as I type (be very glad you can’t hear it!!)I love the ring and wish you both the very best.Mary xx

  11. Oh! It is just beautiful!CONGRATULATIONS to you both and very best wishes : )

  12. Ann says:

    So, so beautiful…like you! I am so happy for you!I am finishing a dress right now, so rather preoccupied, but have ideas for your embroidery. Love the patterns. XOXOXO

  13. Rita says:

    Oh that is so lovely, really smart, many congratulations to you both!x-x

  14. sulu-design says:

    Gulp! It’s so, so lovely. You must keep staring at it! Congratulations, and enjoy.

  15. Gary says:

    Congrats Marianne. A lovely rock!Just your colour I would say ;)Gary

  16. Thimbleanna says:

    Oh My! Congratulations — It’s stunning! It’s the same shape as mine — I love it!

  17. Julie says:

    Oh, that’s just lovely!

  18. Nora says:

    Oh, it’s exquisite!

  19. Fiberjoy says:

    That’s the most stunning wedding ring. Simple yet so very elegant.I’ll just gaze at it awhile longer. 🙂

  20. Sara says:

    Oh its so lovely!!! Do you feel very conscious of it on your fingr, and feel that everyone is looking at it? Thats the way i felt for about 3 weeks after I got mine. Its beautiful!!Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

