Modeling?

Create Fake Magazine Covers with your own picture at MagMyPic.com

note to self…I must ask the photographer to bring a stepladder with him so he can get me to look upwards, so much more flattering in the double chin department! lol

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Modeling?

  1. CG says:

    Fun this, isn’t it??

  2. I always come out with double chin on the photos, so annoying. I don’t have one. Really

  3. Thimbleanna says:

    That’s hysterical! You look like you’re wondering how you got on the cover!!!

  4. hakucho says:

    This is so great…I didn’t know your were a model 😉 very realistic!!

  5. Thats brilliant! I totally freaked my husband out by putting him on a cover, in fact he gat a bit stroppy and thought I was displaying him over the internet … mad man!!!

  6. qusic says:

    lol,a cover girl, that’s exactly what I need now: I tagged you to get rid of some random facts about you, feel free toI am curious…………….

  7. You look very moody and glamorous, and just a little bit as if you have discovered something disgusting on the landing carpet.

  8. Image Tools says:

    Put your picture on 500 more magazine covers @ http://www.FakeMagazineCover.com (many other photo tools to play with, over 2,500 templates all together).

  9. This is fun Marianne! You look like the paparazzi caught you!

Leave a Reply

