Busy Weekend

I’m just off to a jewellery making course in our village. So lovely to do something like this that I don’t have to drive too. I already dabble with beads and wire etc. but I want to know some tricks of the trade. Really looking froward to this one. Later on we are going to a Brass Band Concert in the local church…a real day of local activities, it’s nice here!

Tomorrow we are going to an air display(not in the village I hasten to add), weather permitting…I will take my knitting, that sort of photography is Barry’s domain.

I got permission from our last wedding couple to post some of the photos I took…I am very proud of the way they came out and thought you might like to see?

Hope you’re all having a good weekend!

PS I am now back on my original tablets but still have to get the old ones out of my system, I feel floaty and surreal….it’s quite nice, but everything is in slow motion haha!!

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Busy Weekend

  1. sue says:

    Gorgeous photos. It sounds as though you are having a busy weekend. I hope you feel back to your normal self soon too.

  2. Marianne says:

    Seriously Gorgeous Photos!I’m glad to hear you were able to get back on your original meds!The jewelry making class sounds great!

  3. gilraen says:

    Wow!!!! Stunning pics 😀 Have a lovely day out!! 🙂

  4. CG says:

    Great pics; inspirational! I am glad you have got your old meds back!

  5. Thimbleanna says:

    Beautiful pictures, as always Marianne! So glad you’re getting your meds sorted out!

  6. silverpebble says:

    Lovely pictures – that wedding looks beautiful.Hope you’re feeling yourself again.

  7. What a lovely and busy weekend – with everything in slow motion it may go on for ever!Hope you feel back to normal soon.

  8. missmalice says:

    beautiful beautiful!!!

  9. tiennie says:

    Beautiful photos!I hope the meds stabilize soon and you’re back to feeling like yourself!

  10. Knitman says:

    I especially like the one of the woman on her own. Captured a look. It takes your eye immediately.

Leave a Reply

