Mamma Mia! The Movie – The Best songs

http://youtube.com/v/v3yIVk61160

Just for Maisie….I miss you xxx

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Mamma Mia! The Movie – The Best songs

  1. Oh my God! I have watched this now like four times. I love ABBA, I ran 20 km on Friday to the music of ABBA. I am going to go see this movie. You are a star for putting this up.

  2. KSee says:

    I forgot how much I like ABBA. Thanks for posting this.

  3. Rani says:

    They are playing the movie here in a theater where you can sing along! WHOOP WHOOP! Almost worth the trip over.

  4. Smellyann says:

    Ooh, I loved the movie! Fun post. 😀

  5. jerry says:

    Oh my God! I have watched this now like four times. I love music of ABBA. I am going to go see this movie. It’s a feel-good movie. Nothing deep. Just fun-filled song and dance sequences. wanna Download Mamma Mia for free from here.

Leave a Reply

