I’m in full flow….









Sorry, I’m too busy to tell you about the photos but do please ask me questions, I’ll answer them in the next post…..I have to go now, Nigella is on the box!

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to I’m in full flow….

  1. Robin C says:

    well, tell me about the bread and where’s the recipe?Merry Christmas from VirginiaRobin

  2. Thimbleanna says:

    The bell is beautiful! How do you have those ornaments hung? Zoom out! And the bread? It looks yummy!

  3. franney says:

    I only have one question…Can i come and live int he cupboard under your stairs? I’ll be good i promise and i’ll only sneak out to stroke your handspun every once in a little while :oDEverything looks gorgeous, i want to know about it all!!

  4. RooKnits says:

    The bread looks yummy. Is that candied peel I spy?What about the crochet? Are they handwarmers?

  5. Rosie says:

    You’ve done/made all those things and still have time to watch Nigella? I think we should be seeing Marianne on the box!

  6. CG says:

    I’m with Franny.. I want to move in!! I want to live in your world 🙂

  7. Julie says:

    You are amazing; you just do it all, don’t you?!That’s some great spinning and the crocheted mitts are lovely. I’m going over to Ravelry in the hopes that you’ve posted what the pattern is. 🙂

  8. Spinnerlady says:

    love the mitts – in fact what a tantalising selection of pics – I concur with the others – tell us about the bread 🙂

  9. Faerynuff says:

    OOH Stollen!!!!Is there any left?3 days to go!

  10. razmabaz says:

    There would be Faerynuff if Laurie didn’t keep eating it!

  11. Lin says:

    Wow , please send over some of your energy!! The spinning and the baking look lovely.

  12. Moggle says:

    That bread looks yummy! So does the blue handspun (in a non-edible way)

  13. silverpebble says:

    Oooh those gloves/wristwarmers are scrumptious! As are the other things pictured here – do tell us about them. Emma x

  14. Faerynuff says:

    OI Bruvver!Leave me some stollen or you won’t get a Christmas present! mwah xxx

  15. The Bruvver says:

    *gobble gobble gobble* what stollen?

Leave a Reply

