One More Sleep

Oh wow…you should see our front room! Not much floor space I can tell you.  Barry has taken a picture and I’ll upload it when I get a minute.

You should hear the story of our Christmas Turkey…and the veg.  Oh boy!
Have a lovely day you lot…MERRY CHRISTMAS!
About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in christmas and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to One More Sleep

  1. Julie says:

    Merry Christmas, Marianne & Barry!

  2. Nora says:

    Wishing you joy and a happy and healthy 2009. x

  3. CG says:

    happy christmas 🙂

  4. Thimbleanna says:

    Haha! Sounds like it was a wild one. I hope it was Merry and Grand!!!

  5. weebug says:

    I read that as *one more sheep*! I hope you had a wonderful holiday.

  6. tiennie says:

    Happy holidays to you too!

Leave a Reply

