Fluff n Stuff


I have opened a little shop! How I enjoyed getting all the fibre ready….all kettle dyed and carded by myself. There has been no stopping me since I started spinning!

Be gentle with me…..

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Fluff n Stuff

  1. Robin C says:

    did I help with addiction when I sent you the little spindle kit and then your order of undyed yarn from KnitPicks?love the colors. You sure do a lot of stuff, wish I had your energy.Robin in Virginia

  2. KSee says:

    What lovely fluff n’ stuff. Looks like candy cotton.

  3. yogicknitter says:

    They all look so gorgeous and totally fluffy. Fab choices of colours but then I think we both like pink don’t we!

  4. Thimbleanna says:

    Oh how fun! Good luck with your new venture!!!

  5. Good luck with the FluffnStuff shoP!!

  6. Monika says:

    Congratulations! I just visited your shop and got myself something. :o)

  7. Faerynuff says:

    If only I had a spinning wheel…and could use it!Good luck Mum, I’ve linked to your shop on my blog xxx

  8. tiennie says:

    Very very fun! Wishing you the best!

  9. jayne says:

    What lovely fibrey goodness! Now all I have to do is learn how to spin! Good luck Marianne!

  10. Marianne says:

    Congratulations on your new shop! I just visited and what a lovely show of gorgeous fibres!

  11. Yarn Devil says:

    Beautiful stuff… heading over to take a peek now 🙂

Leave a Reply

