Tuscany 2009

To make it a bit easier to see the photos I have just added an album link this time, doing a video seemed to ruin the quality, you should be able to get to see all my other albums from this link too…

I only took my compact camera with me and although I am happy with the outcome, a few turned out rather over blown in the high light department.
I will take my big camera with me next time haha!

Tuscany 2009

The holiday seems such a long time ago now, yet it was only a week ago that we were our way to Pisa. A magical place!

~*~
We are off to a wedding this afternoon, as guests not photographers, a first for us! I daresay my camera will be attached to my person though. The weather is breezy and a bit cold but at least the sun is shining for now. I have bought myself some shoes with rather higher heels than I am used to, hope my poor feet can cope, might put my flatties into the boot of the car just in case…..
I have updated my shop, just in case you wanted to have a look
Have a good weekend
xoxox
About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tuscany 2009

  1. KSee says:

    what wonderful photos. You roving is lovely. If I spun I would get some. Any roving I have is for needle felting, which I have not done either.

  2. Thimbleanna says:

    Big camera or not — those photos are just beautiful. Must be the photographer in you! I hope you survived the high heels — I did that a few weeks ago and my feet were killing me!

  3. Pixie says:

    Gorgeous photos, no matter what camera you use you always get good shots!Hope your feet/legs survived the high heels.Thank you for your lovely comment on my shawlHave a great day xxx

  4. CG says:

    How lovely to see Tuscany through your eyes/camera. Hope you enjoyed the wedding.

Leave a Reply

