A Happy Photoshoot

I knitted these mitts to match my new lime green coat. I also spun the yarn…so pretty!
I had almost half of the yarn left so I combined it with some kidsilk haze and made this pretty mobius
~*~
Yesterday I did another photoshoot for Kerrie. Five children and lots of clothes made for lots of fun
The children were so lovely, and Kerrie’s Mum makes a mean bacon bun!
Reid is such a good baby, she is as beautiful as the other three children, Kerrie and Wayne do make such pretty children!
and this one was taken by Barry

Yep, I love my job! Slept well last night for some reason ;^)

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to A Happy Photoshoot

  1. kerrie says:

    Oh! Do you have to sleep tonight? I can't wait to see all the pics that you took, it was a great day wasn't it? x

  2. Jacqui says:

    children and the photographs look gorgeous 🙂

  3. Rani says:

    Darling photos!I'm eyeballing your lovely roving. mmmmm. it looks fabulous!

  4. Thimbleanna says:

    You DO have the best job — you and Barry are so lucky — AND so good! Love your beautiful yarns too!

  5. ali says:

    Oh that gorgeous snuggly yawny baby!

  6. Marianne says:

    Your mitts and cowl are gorgeous and those children? Stunningly Beautiful!

  7. Linda says:

    Its nice to see Kerries baby, what a lovely family they look. I miss her blog. Your mittens are fab!

  8. missmalice says:

    gorgeousness! photos and that handspun!! mmmmmm!!

  9. silverpebble says:

    Marianne! That yarn! Those mitts! That's it! Can we do our swap now? Wow wow wow. Those colours are absolutely beautiful. It may also be a lovely excuse to go to the Peacock Tearooms for some cake!

Leave a Reply

