First Post

I have moved from Blogger as it just keeps crashing my browser, and Barry’s,  he uses Firefox which is different to me.  I have deleted scripts from ym sidebar to no avail so I am going to give this a go, not sure i have the time to get it as beautiful as I’d like but we shall see

 

You can see my old blog here

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First Post

  1. FOUND YOU…… hi huggles, been struggling with blogger for a while… wordpress is a lot easier to get to grips with. I find using a publishing platform such as LiveWriter, gets over the issues. Sending massive hugs for your amazing suggestion yesterday for the colour pallet platform.

    luv Shani

    • picperfic says:

      I use Livewriter Shani…I used it for blogger too, which I loved and knew my way around but for some reason it crashed my browser, whichever one I tried. I am slowly getting to know how Typepad works, I like that I can make new pages, did you see the page for Fluff-n-Stuff? Hugs to you too!

Leave a Reply

