Onwards and Upwards

Barry found out a wonderful thing for me yesterday…I could import all my posts from Blogger into WordPress!  How neat is that?  Mind you I now need to try and eliminate all the tags as they are dominating the right hand side of the pages.

Thank you Barry, I’m sorry I shouted at you to entertain me last evening, because you were in fact doing something for me and entertained I was we were!

We got so involved with reading old posts that we had a very late night but reading them changed my mood and even though I only had a few hours sleep, it was good sleep!

This was the post that made us both laugh a lot, Aldeburgh and Bluebells, we do get up to some mischief!

Today I am toying with the idea of sewing myself a dress, I do have work to do, but then I always have work to do. Will a day off affect my deadlines?

MAZ_0998MAZ_1141MAZ_1148MAZ_1152

Totally random insertion of photos but this lot make me happy too!

 

It would appear that blogger has imported all my tags as categories…doh!

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Onwards and Upwards

  1. Alice says:

    Lovely photos. And wordpress rocks! They have a category-tag plug in that allows you to change categories to tags, and vice versa. Should help give you more room on the right.

  2. Barry says:

    What a trip down memory land that was……. so I glad we did it. But have an even greater admiration for what you have written. A slice of history – OUR history.

    Thank You …. xXx

  3. purplume says:

    My husband’s name is Barry too. What a handsome family you are. That was a funny trip down memory lane. I think the most interesting things are in the day to day happenings and the most interesting photos too.
    Thank you for the comments on my blog.

Leave a Reply

