and the winner is….

You are all so lovely, thank you for the encouraging, funny and interesting comments!

I printed off all the comments, cut them up and put them all into my hat

MAZ_2715

then I went and interrupted Barry’s trumpet practice

MAZ_2717

and Barry pulled out the winning comment

MAZ_2718

and the lucky winner is….

MAZ_2719

ANNIE!!

Congratulations Annie…I’ll be in touch soon to get your address Smile

Thank you all once again, it’s been great fun!

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to and the winner is….

  1. Pixie says:

    Congrats to Annie 🙂

    Will be saving my pennies to buy one soon after Mothers day 😉

  2. Linda Rose Stewart says:

    congratulations Annie…how fun!!!

  3. Annie says:

    OMG I am just sooooo lucky, thank you Marianne and a big XX and hug to Barry for picking me.
    I can’t believe it, I saw on my email that Annie had been picked but I thought it was the other annie, never dreamed it would be me.
    Thanks again xxxx

  4. Really lovely… there is no end to your inspiration is there… !

    hugs and I so love my knitting bag…. getting loads of comments lately…

    Shani

Leave a Reply

