An Interview

Just a quick update as I should be packing to go to Hampshire to meet my new Granddaughter…

Shiela Dixon, the clever creator of Hand Spinning News has interviewed me and you can read the article here

I am running a competition to win a £15 voucher for use in my shop Smile

When you’ve read the article go and leave a comment on my Facebook Page and mention Hand Spinning News and you’ll be entered into the draw

If you’ve already ‘liked’ my FB page then leave a comment mentioning that you’ve read the article and I’ll add your name to the draw too!

Right now it’s time to finish packing so I can go and whoop up my beautiful Grandchildren and snuggle the very new one that was born on Thursday evening…

MAZ_8448-001

fabric pile 1

I’ll leave you with a couple of photos of some of the stock that has been arriving at Fluffy Towers, this is going to be made into lots of pretty bags and other yummy things….

Happy Sunday

Marianne x

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in fluff-n-stuff, spinning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to An Interview

  1. knitlass says:

    Ooh! A new baby – how lovely – congrats all round!!! enjoy those special hugs 🙂

  2. Monika says:

    Congratulations on your new grandchild! 🙂 And also on your interview. I’m not on FB, I really dislike it, but oh well. Looking forward to new bags, the fabrics look wonderful!

  3. Kiwigirl42 says:

    Congratulations! Can’t wait to see the photo’s

  4. josiekitten says:

    How lovely to have a new grandaughter. Hope you have enjoyed your time with her. You’ve picked out some gorgeous fabrics so I’m expecting to be tempted! (I’m not on FB either so am not sure if I can be entered for the draw.)

Leave a Reply

