Shop Update and a Seasonal Offer

I have been filling my shop up with loads of lovely fluff and will hopefully be adding even more in the next week or so…

If you purchase 5 or more braids in one lot, I will add into your parcel another braid which I will choose to go with the ones you have already chosen

Also, I will happily, at no extra cost, gift wrap any orders and send them to a different address for you, making sending fluffy gifts even easier. Just write instructions in the message box when you make your purchase. Also add in a greeting that you’d like me to write on the tag

As usual, any questions then do ask

Season’s Greetings xxx

Click on the photo to go straight to the shop!

Shop Update and a Seasonal OfferShop Update 4th December 2012

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
Image | This entry was posted in fluff-n-stuff, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shop Update and a Seasonal Offer

  1. josiekitten says:

    Oh what a generous offer, and I am feeling so weak willed!!! I might just have to pay you a visit later………..crazy when my wheel is packed up, but I feel the need for some fluff! xx

    PS Any news on your fibre club restarting?

Leave a Reply

