A Giveaway

I am doing a giveaway as soon as my Facebook Page reaches 300 likes, you will still be able to enter even if you care not to use Facebook. It has been so useful for me as a seller though and I wanted to say thank you for all the support everyone has given to Fluff-n-Stuff since I started selling back in 2009…

Watch this space….

Details here

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in fluff-n-stuff, giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Giveaway

  1. Robin Crittenden says:

    Looks like u have 301. Congrats.

      • t j says:

        i have seen you on etsy and didnt realise that you now had your own website, i havebeen admiring all the wonderful colours and particularly like the mohair blends they look stunning. i have yet to try your fibre and hope to as soon as the budget allows as they look awsome, i would love to have my name entered for the competition please, and good luck with the business, may you make ooodles of sales
        Tx

  2. josiekitten says:

    307 now!! Shooting up!

  3. josiekitten says:

    PS I don’t have a Facebook account or I’d make it 308!!

  4. Fiona Maclean says:

    I’ve shared on Facebook but don’t think there is anything else I can do. It is a fantastic giveaway (my fav is the quilted basket bag, fab). Hope the shop is going well.x

Leave a Reply

