Shop Update…..at last!

Today I managed to photograph and add to the shop 3 of my blends, Polwarth and Kid Mohair (Halo), BFL and Ramie (Stinger) and SW Merino and Seacell (Coast)

I will be adding more to the shop, hopefully next week, I still have quite a few blends to add.

There are more than one of most of the new additions, this is a collage of all the colourways that have been added

fluff update august 9th 2013

Have a good weekend…not sure what we’re doing but I guess I’ll be putting these bunny parts together sometime soon

bunny parts

this is my 7th bunny…think I need to go to detox or something Just kidding

Oh and if you’re a member of my luxury fibre club and you’d like to place an order, don’t forget to use your member’s discount code Winking smile

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in fluff-n-stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Shop Update…..at last!

  1. Freyalyn says:

    You have a problem with these bunnies. Never mind, it’s a good problem to have. (I had something similar a year or two ago, but I managed to escape mine after only three bunnies. Seven, on the other hand….)

  2. Barry says:

    Wouldn’t be quite so bad if there wasn’t the maternal attachment. The other day Marianne posted one to a friend but she felt really awful about putting it in in plastic bag

  3. josiekitten says:

    I just love that array of fibre, can’t decide which is my favourite colourway! Those bunnies are just darling, I can well understand why you find it hard to part with them.

Leave a Reply

