A Fluffy Swap

My dear friend Helen and I thought it would be a good time to hold a swap over on Ravelry. You can read about it here

Sign ups are open until the 31st August

I don’t know about you but this time of year always starts to feel a little flat so a swap will be a something fun and lovely to look forward too Left hugRight hug

 

MAZ_9702-001

 

My new overlocker arrived yesterday…think it may take me a while to learn how to use it but I shall have fun trying that’s for sure

Hope you all have a good weekend, we’ve got friends coming on Saturday, for a BBQ, I’ve ordered the ingredients, just have to do the cooking now!…I expect we’ll have to eat indoors though….. Storm cloud

Don’t forget about the sale over in my shop…I’ll be adding more as I sort through my boxes so keep checking back Winking smile

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in fluff-n-stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

