Stuff Wot I Made last year 2014 April to June

A machine knitted waterfall cardigan that I never wear because the fronts are too long, I loved the technique used to knit this though

A Schoolhouse Tunic

Cinch It In Tote (made at the end of March 2014)

Me in Paris, wearing my modified Waterfall Cardi and a dress that sewed…the cardi is now living in Sydney with Fiona, I had to reduce my luggage to avoid paying excess baggage!

a Waterfall for Michelle

New Design Ali’s Jumper

another Slouchy for me

Aunty Sally’s Jumper

A child’s coat knitted for the film ‘Tell Them of Us’

and matching hat

Test Machine Knit waistcoat

‘Comfy Jumper’ for Barry

New Machine Knitting Design…first garment…

Needle Tip Organiser

Quilted Baskets

Little Red Machine Knit Cardi

and Matching dress

Dress and crown for Miyah

matching bag

Machine Knitted Shrug

Pink Waterfall

two darling little dresses

an outfit for Indi, which will fit her better this year!!

A Red Cardi for me…machine Knitted

a little outfit for Esme

a purse for Janina’s Mum in Germany

Two little dolly bags

phew….think I need a lie down now…!!

July to September to follow…

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in gifts, knitting, machine knitting, sewing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stuff Wot I Made last year 2014 April to June

  1. Christine Hooper says:

    So many lovely things Marianne, you really are Wonder Woman!

  2. Jeannie says:

    You are so productive! I like the idea of a year in review. I’ll add that to my goals for 2015!

  3. josiekitten says:

    More beautiful things – I think my favourites are the schoolhouse tunic and your red cardigan. Looking forward to the next instalment!

Leave a Reply

