FLASH SALE this weekend only

If you missed my 25% discount code for my shop earlier in the week fear not, I am repeating the offer this weekend

Just use the code FLASH25 in the checkout process, this code will expire at Midnight Sunday 2nd August 2015

There are some very beautiful products for sale, all handcrafted with love by me over many weeks

Clothes and bags for sale at picperfic's Fluff-n-stuff

I am particularly proud of the children’s clothes section, a new venture for me, I have only sewn clothes for family members until now, I have had great fun choosing the patterns and fabrics. Everything is unique, the patterns are mostly from indie designers.

I hope you enjoy browsing my shop and snag yourself a bargain

Have a lovely weekend

Marianne

x

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in sewing, shop sale and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

