Storage Pods and Project Baskets

I have been busy making these cute storage pods

The design was created by love from Beth

The fabrics used for these pods are all from the same collection

I just love making them…

They are for sale in my shop

If you buy three or more I will refund £3 per pod…

I’ve also been making these perfect project baskets

As soon as I finish showing them on my Facebook Page, I seem to sell them!

The one above is made using some beautiful Stoff fabrics, superb quality!

The cute version above, featuring those darling little piggies is for sale…if you’re quick you might be able to purchase it

Here’s a direct link to it

It looks like a pretty day out there, freezing cold but the sun is shining…my sort of winter’s day…

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in sewing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Storage Pods and Project Baskets

  1. Those storage pods are so whimsical and cute! I love the idea of hanging them on hooks on the wall in a playroom, or in the kitchen, filled with craft supplies (handy, but our of kids’ reach so that we can control the use of crayons/markers).

  2. josiekitten says:

    These are lovely, I admired the photos you posted over the weekend. My favourite is the one with the green cat fabric on the outside.

  3. Pingback: Mini Patchwork Projects | Picperfic's Blog

Leave a Reply

