An Interview of Sorts

A few days ago, a machine knitting friend of mine Marianne Henio sent me a questionnaire so that she could write up a blog post about my creativity

If you’d like to find out a bit more about me then you can read it here

I am enjoying my knitting machine again at the moment, but really I should be decorating, or at least doing a bit of painting, I will, I can’t wait to have our study in working order, I will keep my knitting machine in there once it is finished, so it is in my interest to get it done as soon as possible.

Barry has painted the ceiling and filled in all the gaps everywhere and it looks great, the gloss bits are next, I quite like doing that, not the skirting boards though, my poor knees!!

Thought I’d add a photo of the latest bunny to come of my needles, I do like a photo in a blog post 🙂

About picperfic

I dye luxurious fibre blends for spinners and felters, and sew beautiful bags, project bags and needle/hook organisers to a very high standard, using designer fabrics and then I photograph them!
This entry was posted in About, machine knitting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An Interview of Sorts

  1. josiekitten says:

    Oh look at those dinky little buttons on the bunny’s cardigan! Now I’m off to read the interview!

Leave a Reply

